When the applicant has filled out and sent in the onboarding form then the user who sent out the form will get notification. You can also add more users that should always be notified when applicants have filled out their onboarding forms by adding their email addresses. Go to your Profile - Apps/Integrations - Onboarding form, type in the email and hit Save. If you want to remove email then erase it and hit Save.

Did this answer your question?