If you want to edit, unpublish or archive job-ads for any reason, the dashboard is the best place to work from.

Each job-ad has its own option list where you can:

  • Unpublish - meaning that you want to move a live job-ad to the drafts section, removing it from the career site

  • Edit - if you are not happy with anything regarding the job-ad, this will take you to the job-edit process where you can change whatever feat you want.

  • Share - this will take you to the unique sharing site for that particular job

  • Archive - sets the job-ad to the archived section

The dashboard filter then shows you the list of jobs depending on the status of them e.g. Archived jobs

Did this answer your question?